Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
HealthStone Primary Care Partners -  - Primary Care

HealthStone Primary Care Partners

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Hollywood, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
321 total reviews

HealthStone Primary Care Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HealthStone Primary Care Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FATIMA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
The entire staff are the best. I love my new Dr. Kevin Verde!!!! Es lo maximo
KETTY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Excelente
JHOAN ERNESTO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
recommended
Jose M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Since I started to see Kevin I felted at home. He explained everything that it's simple to understand my health. Thanks God bless
AHALIA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
I’ve been to many doctors and clinics. Never had I felt like they actually cared for me as a patient. I feel in good hands and trust my care to Noorah Khan and everyone at the clinic. Thanks ever so much for having practitioner s who care and have compassion
Lucrecia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
I have recommended this clinic to everyone in my family. Most of us are patient in the hollywood location. Everyone is great from the assistance to the doctors. Love this place.
Leslie M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Very nice people, professional
YAMILETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Profesional excelent
Daniela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Excelente atención
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Can't complain they are so ready and quick to help and you can ask any questions and you're quick to get a response. The staff at the front desk she always know my name. As a matter of fact all of the staff is nice and I was and is happy to choose Hearthstone for my Health care I know I might ask too much but I like to know. Dr Kevin Love ❤️ very nice and love is patient's may God continue to bless you guy's as you try to keep up the good work. Every blessings.
Kasandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
.
ANTHONY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Very Very good the best place to go because you are truly family with them
Johnson J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Best customer service
Noe Misael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Muy buena la atención me encanto
DANIEL S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
When speaking to Dr. Khan I felt very rushed and when I was trying to explain my situation she kept interrupting me. Also when I had my EKG done the PCA or Nurse was very rude, as soon as she walked in the first thing she said was "Oh shit" not sure if it was being I am fat or if it was because I'm so hairy and she has to shave me. As we were doing the EKG she kept pushing my arms in but I couldn't keep them in the position she wanted.
Emmanuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
La atención fue excelente un verdadero 10/10
Daimy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Excellent
YARIBEY Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr. Kevin Verde is a great person all around & professionally listens well to his patients, shows concern and finds the personalized solution needed to keep you healthy all around. Very happy with our family doctor.
Daniela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Es un excelente profesional, aclaro mis dudas y su equipo de trabajo son muy productivos
Omar N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Excellent service as usual for my family and I!!!