Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
HealthStone Primary Care Partners -  - Primary Care

HealthStone Primary Care Partners

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Hollywood, FL

63 total reviews

HealthStone Primary Care Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HealthStone Primary Care Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN W.
Submitted 06/27/22
Quick and efficient.
Denise W.
Submitted 06/27/22
Wonderful patient care
James V.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great Dr Kevin verde was great and very friendly
Cristina G.
Submitted 06/21/22
Attentive, professional staff
Tomas L.
Submitted 04/07/22
Kind and professional.
Carmen D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Doctor Cesar is the best Primary doctor I have ever had, I almost never go to the doctor but the past year I had to go in several occasions and he was very professional, knowledgeable, never rushes his appointments and go into explain in full details your tests and results, never had any doctor explaining me in such a full detail what each number means. The office is very clean and the rest of the staff is very friendly.
Jaton J.
Submitted 10/21/21
Let me start by saying I dislike Dr visits but have learned to tolerate them over the years. With that being said, Dr Cesar is not only an excellent Dr he is a stellar communicator. He explained everything to me in a way I could understand and was patient and attentive. Most importantly he did not rush through my appointment. Frankly he is the best Dr I have ever had and I can no longer say I dislike Dr visits.
Lori S.
Submitted 07/08/21
After dealing with so many specialists in the past several months this man has done more than all combined. The compassion, the detail,the explaining. .giving me hope when I about lost all... I cannot Express my extreme gratitude. I'm not used to my body failing on me
Emilee J.
Submitted 02/18/21
This is more for the support staff. The medical assistants, nurses, lab techs, and office staff are excellent. They are very kind and understanding! Being patient and kind is not always seen in medicine but it plays a major part in patient's peace of mind. Keep it up support staff, you're excellent.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Very friendly staff and Dr. Estrada put my concerns at ease
Marisol P.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very friendly staff
Carmen S.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very good
Rolando A.
Submitted 01/14/21
Wonderful and professional . Great experience
Daphne B.
Submitted 01/07/21
Since I started seing Dr. Estrada, I am very satisfied with the care I have received.
Gennifer P.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr Estrada listens to her patients concerns and does all she can to help solve the problem I trust her with all my health concerns I will recommend her to everyone I know who’s looking for a good doctor.
Adalberto F.
Submitted 12/30/20
La mejor doctora Estrada
Melanyelin B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Excelente
Ricardo P.
Submitted 12/07/20
Excelente atención
Amanda R.
Submitted 12/02/20
It was amazing. Everyone is so wonderful especially my Nurse
Jennifer B.
Submitted 11/20/20
It was my first time going to Dr.Estrada's office. The staff was friendly and super efficient. The office was clean and the doctor was very nice. Definitely recommend.