Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
HealthStone Primary Care Partners -  - Primary Care

HealthStone Primary Care Partners

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Hollywood, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

HealthStone Primary Care Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HealthStone Primary Care Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlyne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
I had a pleasant visit and had a short wait. I am happy to be in this Doctors office. Thank you!
Silene C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Excelente
Carmensita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Great experience quick and efficient friendly and very concerned and caring
CESAR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Excellent
JUAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excelente atencion por parte del Doctor Kevin Verde.
MARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Everyone working at Healthstone is always pleasant and helpful both in person and on the phone
Maegel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Kevin is very kind and focuses on my health needs.
Faye C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
My visit to see my pcp was great. Dr Verde expressed concern for I was doing and asked questions regarding my upcoming visit with the specialist. He was very professional.
Linda E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
It was very good
Carlos D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Muy buena
Carlos D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Muy buena
JOSHUA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Great
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Was taught a lot of wisdom
JAVIER ADRIAN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Pretty good
Patricia E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Well put together it couldn't be better. Courteous staff. The Primary care was so quick he hit the nail on the head when he examine and find out what was the problem. I will always be coming back. I got everything under 1 roof. Thanks Dr Kevin. I will recommend you guy's. Much Love.
ALESSANDRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very helpful and kind doctor
Luis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Professional and punctual with appointments. Friendly staff.
MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Buena
JORGE ERNESTO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Excelente staff muy profesionales empezando desde el lobby te hacen sentir como en familia doctor Kevin verde muy profesional muy colaborador lo recomiendo
ANNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very comfortable with Kevin! He was very patient and thorough. Listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. Very caring person.