Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
HealthStone Primary Care Partners -  - Primary Care

HealthStone Primary Care Partners

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Hollywood, FL

79 total reviews

HealthStone Primary Care Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HealthStone Primary Care Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNECIA M.
Submitted 09/19/22
Great person to talk to
Angelica G.
Submitted 09/08/22
First Time Appointment Great Experience Clean Office Professional Staff Doctor Was Very Nice Did A Physical Check I Will Recommend This Medical Center To Anyone That is Located in The Hollywood Area and That Is looking For A Primary Care Physician.
ROBERTO A.
Submitted 09/08/22
Muy buena atención, muy satisfecho con mis consulta
WANDA IVELISSE B.
Submitted 09/08/22
Waooo, un super Dr, muy preocupado, muy atento, escucha a uno, me gusto mucho su amabilidad, muy muy bueno.
ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 09/03/22
Excelentes modeles. Muy bueno el Dr. con el que tuve la cita
Diamantista P.
Submitted 08/22/22
All great, Thanks!
ROMAN S.
Submitted 08/15/22
Good
CHRISTIAN G.
Submitted 08/11/22
Great
JULIO E.
Submitted 08/02/22
It was a pleasant visit, my first time in the practice so I was made to feel welcomed. Dr. Verde was easy to talk to and discuss my concerns.
DIMITRIUS XZAVIAN B.
Submitted 07/28/22
Perfect
CASSONDRA C.
Submitted 07/21/22
Kevin was fantastic. I felt like he really listened to my concerns and helped come up with a plan to help me. I highly recommend him!
Felix S.
Submitted 07/16/22
Awesome attention
Miguel C.
Submitted 07/06/22
I like the way Dr Verde was treating me as a patient. Thanks
VALERIE D.
Submitted 07/05/22
They were very great and understanding and the PA ordered a lot of tests to get down to the bottom of everything test is that I did not do in a long time
Sarah S.
Submitted 07/01/22
honestly i forgot my female doctors name but she was probably one of the best doctors i’ve been to and actually listened to me.
HERNANDO D.
Submitted 06/30/22
Excelente
STEVEN W.
Submitted 06/27/22
Quick and efficient.
Denise W.
Submitted 06/27/22
Wonderful patient care
James V.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great Dr Kevin verde was great and very friendly
Cristina G.
Submitted 06/21/22
Attentive, professional staff