Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
HealthStone Primary Care Partners -  - Primary Care

HealthStone Primary Care Partners

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Hollywood, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
264 total reviews

HealthStone Primary Care Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HealthStone Primary Care Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fanni R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Good dr
ROXANNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
On time appointment. Curious, professional, very helpful.
FATIMA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Verde has a compassion for patients that I haven't seen. It amazes me his care for human health. Thank you Doctor
Jaime G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Khan is very concerned and caring for her patients health. she listen and seeking on how to resource issues with her patient.
ROSARIO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr. Khan is always very receptive to hear your needs. She listens, pays attention tobyou and is kind.
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Excelent!!
AMALIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
She is be best very good excellent
NICOLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Noorah Khan is incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend
VIVIANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Great experience
SHEILA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Only word to describe my Doctor is Awesome, she listens to you and addresses all your concerns. She is patient and extremely thorough. She cares about her patients. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great and caring doctor.
HUMBERTO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Professional and care for the patient As questions Doctor provided answers
Sixto B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
El Doctor Kevin verde es el médico que trata a mis padres ,y hasta el momento todo a Sido excelente ,lo recomiendo.
Lilianet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Excelente atención. Un doctor fabuloso y muy profesional junto a su equipo de trabajo. Gracias
Nelly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Very good and professional
THU REIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Special thanks to Dr Noorah Khan who helped me through weight loss program I am very grateful for this opportunity She is really sweet and kind Most importantly she is listening Thank you so much
ODALYS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
I loved how attentive she was to my medical needs. Very professional and courteous. You can tell she’s very passionate about her work . Totally recommend
LUC F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Simply the best, Noorah is always on top of everything and such a nice person.
Christina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Listen to what you have to say... thorough.. friendly yet professional
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
I was always taken care of. They gave a special welcome and is always ready to take care of the Patients. Everyone's is so special they treat you with respect and vast experience and knowledge. I would recommend this practice to anyone who needs a real Primary care Dr I would recommend Dr Kevin Verde he dealt with you as a family and he always advice and let you know what to do. Thanks to all for who really helped me. And very kind to me. God continues to bless
Donald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Very pleasant, very professional and friendly