Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
HealthStone Primary Care Partners -  - Primary Care

HealthStone Primary Care Partners

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Hollywood, FL

56 total reviews

HealthStone Primary Care Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HealthStone Primary Care Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori S.
Submitted 07/08/21
After dealing with so many specialists in the past several months this man has done more than all combined. The compassion, the detail,the explaining. .giving me hope when I about lost all... I cannot Express my extreme gratitude. I'm not used to my body failing on me
Emilee J.
Submitted 02/18/21
This is more for the support staff. The medical assistants, nurses, lab techs, and office staff are excellent. They are very kind and understanding! Being patient and kind is not always seen in medicine but it plays a major part in patient's peace of mind. Keep it up support staff, you're excellent.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Very friendly staff and Dr. Estrada put my concerns at ease
Marisol P.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very friendly staff
Carmen S.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very good
Rolando A.
Submitted 01/14/21
Wonderful and professional . Great experience
Daphne B.
Submitted 01/07/21
Since I started seing Dr. Estrada, I am very satisfied with the care I have received.
Gennifer P.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr Estrada listens to her patients concerns and does all she can to help solve the problem I trust her with all my health concerns I will recommend her to everyone I know who’s looking for a good doctor.
Adalberto F.
Submitted 12/30/20
La mejor doctora Estrada
Melanyelin B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Excelente
Ricardo P.
Submitted 12/07/20
Excelente atención
Amanda R.
Submitted 12/02/20
It was amazing. Everyone is so wonderful especially my Nurse
Jennifer B.
Submitted 11/20/20
It was my first time going to Dr.Estrada's office. The staff was friendly and super efficient. The office was clean and the doctor was very nice. Definitely recommend.
Linda E.
Submitted 11/13/20
It was good but I would rather have had it in person
Marcela V.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Joelle Estrada is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient!
David W.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr.Estrada is great!
Carolina D.
Submitted 11/02/20
Great experience and nice doctor!
Daniel T.
Submitted 10/20/20
Great doctor, would absolutely recommend!
Patrick P.
Submitted 10/19/20
I'm very much delighted and soo very please to have one of the best Primary Doc. in the USA today by the name of Joelle Estrada MD, who's always fought on my behalf for my best care need... I have no regret in when I was in search for a physician, I'm so glad that I had made a best selection. This beautiful unique and one of a kind Physician is a problems solver, great comfort, great attitude, she will well explains the concept of your situation, and she will make sure you get the best cares need and result. I'm very much satisfied with her performance and very well Recommended to every one out there who are in searching for a physician, MD Joelle Estrada, she's the one for you. Thank you...
Christian G.
Submitted 10/17/20
!!