Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
HealthStone Primary Care Partners -  - Primary Care

HealthStone Primary Care Partners

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Hollywood, FL

22 total reviews

HealthStone Primary Care Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HealthStone Primary Care Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gennifer P.
Submitted 08/03/20
Best place for your health care services Dr Estrella and her staff are very nice people
Karen P.
Submitted 08/02/20
I found Dr Estrada who is very thorough. She investigated the vitamins deficiency that I had and treated me, since than I feel better, also my cholesterol was high. She tries to do her treatment in a natural way she does a combination of lifestyle changes and goes to medication treatment if necessary, she explains everything in layterms and gets you very conscious about prevention. I have lost from 172 lbs to 144 lbs . I am very happy with her I didn't know that vitamin deficiency would have a great impact in someone's body. She is very caring and listens to your concerns Thank you Dr Estrada I am very happy to have found her.
Sabina C.
Submitted 07/22/20
The was the best doctor visit I’ve ever had. I’ve never felt so comfortable and freely to talk to my doctor before coming to this place. Everybody was so welcoming and informative. I am a young lady and if you are too I suggest you make Dr.Estrada your PCP. Thank you ladies and continue your amazing work.
Madeline S.
Submitted 07/18/20
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Madeline H.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Estrada is very thorough! She takes her time explain everything and provide patients with a individualized treatment plan.
Ana B.
Submitted 07/03/20
Mi doctora es la mejor.muy buena atencion.estoy contenta estoy feliz con ella
Michael C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Estrada took her time during my first visit with her. Never did I feel rushed. She is patient and thorough. The practice staff were efficient and kind
Lucrecia E.
Submitted 06/15/20
Strange to say but now I don't mind visiting my doctor, it's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Estrada and the crew. Super supportive and attentive to your concerns. I recommend to everyone looking for a new Doctor.
Martin V.
Submitted 06/14/20
Excelent. Recommendable. Makes you feel comfortable and safe
Ana B.
Submitted 04/29/20
Mi doctora es muy atenta,por ende me siento bien con su atencion
Lance P.
Submitted 04/04/20
Best Doctor ever.
Pauline D.
Submitted 03/11/20
Definitely the best Dr's office ,the staff is exceptionally welcoming which is rarera seen these days. Going to the Dr makes me nervous, but Dr Estrada and the staff are so calm and pleasant the nervousness disappears almost immediately. Much Love!!
Melody M.
Submitted 03/04/20
Best doctor experiences I've had by far. Dr. Estrada is very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. Best doctors and nurses in Hollywood!
Maria A.
Submitted 03/03/20
La mejor Doctora un angel, super humana y excelente! La quiero mucho! DIOS LA BENDIGA POR TODO LO QUE ME ESTA AYUDANDO.
Teresa M.
Submitted 02/25/20
I had a wonderful new patient meeting today with Dr. Estrada. She took the time to get to know me and to become familiar with my medical history. The girls up front were friendly and efficient and I love that I was able to do my labs right there in the office! I am very happy to have Dr. Estrada as my new primary care physician.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/21/20
The doctor was very knowledgeable
Chad V.
Submitted 02/20/20
Everyone was nice, kind and thorough.
Michele P.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr.Estrada is hands down the best doctor I have seen here in south Florida, I was beyond happy with her care and the way she conducted our visit. She was very thorough and you could tell she genuinely cared. I look forward to her being my Doctor for years to come!!!! Thank you Dr.Estrada and Team. Michele
Martha G.
Submitted 02/16/20
Esta Clinica Medica es excelente y estoy muy agradecida a la Dra Joelle Estrada quien demuestra un profesionalismo muy superior como medico. Todo el personal brinda una atencion increible. No hay que esperar horas para poder ver a la Doctora quien realmente dedica su tiempo en ayudar al paciente. Gracias una vez mas.
Adalberto F.
Submitted 02/12/20
Excelente atencion de el personal y solo Elogios para la Dra. Estrada tanto personal como professional.