Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
HealthStone Primary Care Partners -  - Primary Care

HealthStone Primary Care Partners

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Hollywood, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
321 total reviews

HealthStone Primary Care Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HealthStone Primary Care Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Dr. Khan is an extraordinary doctor who knows how to listen to the patient and knows how to get to the root of the ailments. Magnificent.
DIOGENES ELIAS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Exelente
MICHELLE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Ok
MICHELLE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Ok
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Very good she knows her stuff will continue to see her
FRANCO P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
The people who work here are great and super friendly. However, no one ever answers the phone. I had to go in person to make an appointment.
DEBORAH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Takes his time to explain and answer any questions. He is very caring.
Bashayr A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr.Noorah one of the best.
Angel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
As usual very patiently explains and answers all questions. Shows concern and great counsel. Dr. Khan is the best.
MARJORIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Excelente
Arturo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
My experience with the doctor has always been good, and her advice about my health is always good, how to improve my health, I know she is very knowledgeable.
MARIA JOSE U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Great experience with noorah khan. Shes so nice and very knowledgeable, always listens to my concerns and finds ways to make me feel better and be healthier.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
The service was excellent at the front desk and continued with the rest of the staff. The Doctor was very helpful and knowledgeable she made me feel comfortable. Thank you
MARIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Good Doctor and person.
Antolin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
She’s a sweetheart, very kind and thoughtful. Went in for a regular check up but got an IV session as I was dehydrated from food poisoning.
Patrick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Da best primary care doctor I've ever had . She is the best and I'm pretty much satisfied with her performance and what she do best ..!!
BELINDA L T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very knowledgeable and considerable!
TERESITA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Professional, Caring & knowledge upmost.
ISRAEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very professional very nice a great experience
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
excellent , very nice people and very professional.