Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
HealthStone Primary Care Partners -  - Primary Care

HealthStone Primary Care Partners

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Hollywood, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
264 total reviews

HealthStone Primary Care Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HealthStone Primary Care Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YARIBEY Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr. Kevin Verde is a great person all around & professionally listens well to his patients, shows concern and finds the personalized solution needed to keep you healthy all around. Very happy with our family doctor.
Daniela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Es un excelente profesional, aclaro mis dudas y su equipo de trabajo son muy productivos
Omar N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Excellent service as usual for my family and I!!!
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
El Dr Kevin, fue muy profesional y amable, lo recomiendo. Establece una comunicación muy rápido con el paciente,, ha sido una suerte tenerlo como médico primario
Veronica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Yes very good
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Always a pleasure
JUAN CARLOS Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Noorah Khan is an excellent medical professional. 100%
Enit Sofia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Very well
MARIO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Exelent
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Best Care from Dr Verde and staff. Thank you!
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
I like the office and all the stuff. Every appointment is on time such I like a lot
PAUL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr.Verde is a pleasent, caring doctor who's a good listener and highly concerned for the wellbeing of his patients. The medical office is immaculately clean and well organized with a pleasant and efficient staff.
FERNANDO ALVES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr. Kevin Verde is a great Doctor and very professional his staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. I would recommending them to family and friends.
Tomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Una experiencia magnífica con atención genial no tengo quejas.desde la recepción .asistentes.doctores .todos .
GEORGE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Always great every body is great especially Jen Very helpful
AMIR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. Kevin Verde is an amazing specialist! He was extremely helpful. I highly recommend him!
JEANNE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
The staff as well as the Drs. are amazing! I’ve always been treated with kindness and respect. Gods customer service and acknowledgment when you enter the office. Never a disappointment. I would certainly recommend friends and family to give them a call.
Jean Franco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Excelente
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Great cutomer care and attention to detail.
ANGELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
La atencion super y fueron muy gentiles atentos y profecionales con migo