Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
HealthStone Primary Care Partners -  - Primary Care

HealthStone Primary Care Partners

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Hollywood, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
326 total reviews

HealthStone Primary Care Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HealthStone Primary Care Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Horace J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I love Dr Khan...
Suzette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Super nice staff......and I don't have to wait 2 hours to be seen. Noora is great
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
I have been a patient of this practice for over 5 years. I can honestly say that this practice has never disappointed me. The care that i have received is nothing less than 5 star, consistently. I saw PA Verde today, and like always, he was very patient with me and attentively listened to me. A huge shout out to the Phlebotomist, he' young but experienced and competent. I am a very hard stick, and have had several rounds of IV medical treatment. To draw my blood drawn is a mission for most. This young man was amazing.... He only stuck me once (im soooo impressed) and not even a pin prick mark on my arm
AQUILINO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Me gusta como trata sus pasientes
LIANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
As usual Dr. Noorah is great! I love her! Thank you for being my doctor.
DEBORAH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Takes tone to explain is amazing
Tracy H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr.khan very nice and friendly take her time the patient
KATHERINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I highly recommend and excellent professional Noorah Khan.
Margarita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Ser atendido por el medico kevin verde, es tener una experiencia muy agradable ya que el tiene todo su profesionalismo para atenderlo a uno . es de los medicos que le explica a uno muy bien todo y fuera de eso le da a uno consejos y le explica muy bien la enfermedad de base que uno tenga y a cuidar de ella. me agrada mucho tenerlo como mi medico el es exelente
TOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Excellent
Patrice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Noorah is exceptional in every way a health care provider should be.
Carmensita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Norra Kahn is very caring adreelsses the problem and takes care of it promptly and professionally highly recomended
Livian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
She is very professional and friendly, good attitude with patients.
Theresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Noorah always spends time with me addressing my concerns.
CHRISTINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
All the staff are both friendly and professional. Dr Kahn is thorough, attentive, caring. No long waits.
ANNETTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Great listener, very caring
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
I'm in good hands with Dr. Verde. Very satisfied with the attention and the personal care they've provided me over the years.
MARIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Kevin Verde is a super nice doctor. All nurses and phlebotomists are great. Front desk can use a little improvement. I miss Jenny
Therecita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Great
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Noorah is caring, understanding and always looks out for you. She is a true example of an exemplary healthcare physician. Thank You Noorah.