Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
HealthStone Primary Care Partners -  - Primary Care

HealthStone Primary Care Partners

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Hollywood, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
321 total reviews

HealthStone Primary Care Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HealthStone Primary Care Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Finding a place in this country where people are committed to kindness to other people is difficult. In this clinic, all the staff not only do it, you feel that they do it out of conviction.
DIANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Encontrar un lugar en este país donde la gente esté comprometida con la amabilidad con las otras personas es difícil. En esta clínica todo el personal no solamente lo hacen, uno siente que lo hacen por convicción
Antonio F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Honestly, it’s been a while since I’ve been treated by a Medical professional like this. Every time we come in to see her we are never rushed and she’s an excellent listener, she cares. Caring is a big deal in the medical field. She’s honest and gentle because sometimes not everything is good news. We are very happy to have her as our APRN
DEBORAH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Verde listens to me and my concerns and I think that is a very important part of being a good doctor .
Patrice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Noorah is a huge blessing to my entire family. I wouldn't go anywhere else, I have referred 3 people to her and will continue to do so.
ANNETTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
She is one her patient will feel comfortable with. Great listener and advisor. She is one that believes, " the only thing you have in life is your health" so true
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
She is an amazing doctor and explains everything to me!..she is always kind and answers my questions always!! I’m so glad we found her!! She is awesome!
JAVIER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
He is a very good person
DOMENICO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Molto professionale. Number one
Darlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
She is amazing and very caring
CHRISTINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
All the staff is friendly yet professional. Dr Kahn listens and is thorough
GREGORY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Awesome doctor
Antonio V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Excelente!!
GENNEVE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Very professional, kind making sure she listen to my concerns I was with one primary care doctor in another county for 18 years and wondered if I would be.comfortable with anyone else , I like her very much ,
EDWARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
I’m very comfortable with Dr.Noorah in that I can ask questions without feeling like a pain in the neck. Also, I received 2 referrals in 20 minutes!!! That’s amazingly EXCELLENT!! The office returns calls, and Allia, the lady in the office does a great job which is highly appreciated.
Horace J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I love Dr Khan...
Suzette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Super nice staff......and I don't have to wait 2 hours to be seen. Noora is great
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
I have been a patient of this practice for over 5 years. I can honestly say that this practice has never disappointed me. The care that i have received is nothing less than 5 star, consistently. I saw PA Verde today, and like always, he was very patient with me and attentively listened to me. A huge shout out to the Phlebotomist, he' young but experienced and competent. I am a very hard stick, and have had several rounds of IV medical treatment. To draw my blood drawn is a mission for most. This young man was amazing.... He only stuck me once (im soooo impressed) and not even a pin prick mark on my arm
AQUILINO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Me gusta como trata sus pasientes
LIANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
As usual Dr. Noorah is great! I love her! Thank you for being my doctor.