Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
HealthStone Primary Care Partners -  - Primary Care

HealthStone Primary Care Partners

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Hollywood, FL

56 total reviews

HealthStone Primary Care Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HealthStone Primary Care Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia R.
Submitted 10/16/20
Muy profesional, cercana con sus pacientes, preocupada digna de su profesión
Ana B.
Submitted 10/05/20
Muy buena atencion
Sandra B.
Submitted 10/05/20
Best doctor she listened and ask about all my concerns it takes time with her patients first time in many years that I was with the doctor for over 30 mins in the room
Dunia G.
Submitted 09/30/20
Especial doctora con mucho conocimientos muy sastifecha de su atención
Vanessa W.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Estrada is the best doctor ever. She really cares about my health. I actually found a doctor who really take their time with their patients.
Laura A.
Submitted 09/23/20
Excelente profesional y persona. Dra. Estrada es la mejor!
Bryan M.
Submitted 09/22/20
AWESOME SERVICE I ACCIDENTALLY LEFT A BAD REVIEW, It was meant to be for a dentist office!! Health's to e rocks thank you guys!!
Eugenio C.
Submitted 09/02/20
I have one year old with Dr. Estrada, she is very professional, kind, patient, and loyalty. She took her time to assess you and asked you so many questions to reach her interventions. So I advice you to try your visit at HealthStone.
Lance P.
Submitted 08/22/20
The best doctor ever, she covers everything, polite, and friendly.
Karla V.
Submitted 08/21/20
Joelle Estrada and her staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I felt very at ease and comfortable coming to this office.
William C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Excelente atencion profesional. Todo el personal que allí labora son muy atentos.
Noel M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Very good jobs
Maria B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Excelente profesional. Me senti bien atendida e informada. El personal que labora junto a la Dra muy atentos y amables.
Laura W.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very friendly staff and they made me feel very comfortable.
Gennifer P.
Submitted 08/03/20
Best place for your health care services Dr Estrella and her staff are very nice people
Karen P.
Submitted 08/02/20
I found Dr Estrada who is very thorough. She investigated the vitamins deficiency that I had and treated me, since than I feel better, also my cholesterol was high. She tries to do her treatment in a natural way she does a combination of lifestyle changes and goes to medication treatment if necessary, she explains everything in layterms and gets you very conscious about prevention. I have lost from 172 lbs to 144 lbs . I am very happy with her I didn't know that vitamin deficiency would have a great impact in someone's body. She is very caring and listens to your concerns Thank you Dr Estrada I am very happy to have found her.
Sabina C.
Submitted 07/22/20
The was the best doctor visit I’ve ever had. I’ve never felt so comfortable and freely to talk to my doctor before coming to this place. Everybody was so welcoming and informative. I am a young lady and if you are too I suggest you make Dr.Estrada your PCP. Thank you ladies and continue your amazing work.
Madeline S.
Submitted 07/18/20
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Madeline H.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Estrada is very thorough! She takes her time explain everything and provide patients with a individualized treatment plan.
Ana B.
Submitted 07/03/20
Mi doctora es la mejor.muy buena atencion.estoy contenta estoy feliz con ella