Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
HealthStone Primary Care Partners -  - Primary Care

HealthStone Primary Care Partners

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Hollywood, FL

33 total reviews

HealthStone Primary Care Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HealthStone Primary Care Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana B.
Submitted 04/29/20
Mi doctora es muy atenta,por ende me siento bien con su atencion
Lance P.
Submitted 04/04/20
Best Doctor ever.
Pauline D.
Submitted 03/11/20
Definitely the best Dr's office ,the staff is exceptionally welcoming which is rarera seen these days. Going to the Dr makes me nervous, but Dr Estrada and the staff are so calm and pleasant the nervousness disappears almost immediately. Much Love!!
Melody M.
Submitted 03/04/20
Best doctor experiences I've had by far. Dr. Estrada is very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. Best doctors and nurses in Hollywood!
Maria A.
Submitted 03/03/20
La mejor Doctora un angel, super humana y excelente! La quiero mucho! DIOS LA BENDIGA POR TODO LO QUE ME ESTA AYUDANDO.
Teresa M.
Submitted 02/25/20
I had a wonderful new patient meeting today with Dr. Estrada. She took the time to get to know me and to become familiar with my medical history. The girls up front were friendly and efficient and I love that I was able to do my labs right there in the office! I am very happy to have Dr. Estrada as my new primary care physician.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/21/20
The doctor was very knowledgeable
Chad V.
Submitted 02/20/20
Everyone was nice, kind and thorough.
Michele P.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr.Estrada is hands down the best doctor I have seen here in south Florida, I was beyond happy with her care and the way she conducted our visit. She was very thorough and you could tell she genuinely cared. I look forward to her being my Doctor for years to come!!!! Thank you Dr.Estrada and Team. Michele
Martha G.
Submitted 02/16/20
Esta Clinica Medica es excelente y estoy muy agradecida a la Dra Joelle Estrada quien demuestra un profesionalismo muy superior como medico. Todo el personal brinda una atencion increible. No hay que esperar horas para poder ver a la Doctora quien realmente dedica su tiempo en ayudar al paciente. Gracias una vez mas.
Adalberto F.
Submitted 02/12/20
Excelente atencion de el personal y solo Elogios para la Dra. Estrada tanto personal como professional.
Maria A.
Submitted 02/07/20
Hace meses estoy de doctor en doctor sin encontrar atencion y ayuda justa.. La Dra Joelle Estrada es la mejor, no solo como doctora sino como ser humano, te escucha, te da su valioso tiempo y se precupa por como estas y como seguis.. algo no comun en los medicos o al menos yo no tuve esa suerte... Quiero destacar la rapida cordinacion de estudios, el seguimiento del paciente y la atencion de las chicas del FRont desk es excelente, te hacen sentir en flia... y hablan Espaniol e Ingles. La super recomiendo.
LUCRECIA E.
Submitted 01/31/20
Every time I have a doctor's visit with Dr. Estrada and her team its just gets better and better. She is not only a Doctor, she is human. Many doctors have their assistant do most of their work, but not here, Dr. Estrada, takes the time to personally call you and patiently, never in a rush, go over your results with you and make sure you understand. She also personally calls me to see how I am feeling after our visit, and the best thing is that its genuine. Dr. Estrada makes you feel like she really cares. Her and the team make things super easy for referrals as well...so happy I found her...now I can finally say, I have a PCP.