Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
HealthStone Primary Care Partners -  - Primary Care

HealthStone Primary Care Partners

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Hollywood, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
321 total reviews

HealthStone Primary Care Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HealthStone Primary Care Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr.Estrada is great!
Carolina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Great experience and nice doctor!
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Great doctor, would absolutely recommend!
Patrick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
I'm very much delighted and soo very please to have one of the best Primary Doc. in the USA today by the name of Joelle Estrada MD, who's always fought on my behalf for my best care need... I have no regret in when I was in search for a physician, I'm so glad that I had made a best selection. This beautiful unique and one of a kind Physician is a problems solver, great comfort, great attitude, she will well explains the concept of your situation, and she will make sure you get the best cares need and result. I'm very much satisfied with her performance and very well Recommended to every one out there who are in searching for a physician, MD Joelle Estrada, she's the one for you. Thank you...
Christian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
!!
Marcia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Muy profesional, cercana con sus pacientes, preocupada digna de su profesión
Ana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Muy buena atencion
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Best doctor she listened and ask about all my concerns it takes time with her patients first time in many years that I was with the doctor for over 30 mins in the room
Dunia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Especial doctora con mucho conocimientos muy sastifecha de su atención
Vanessa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Estrada is the best doctor ever. She really cares about my health. I actually found a doctor who really take their time with their patients.
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Excelente profesional y persona. Dra. Estrada es la mejor!
Bryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
AWESOME SERVICE I ACCIDENTALLY LEFT A BAD REVIEW, It was meant to be for a dentist office!! Health's to e rocks thank you guys!!
Eugenio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
I have one year old with Dr. Estrada, she is very professional, kind, patient, and loyalty. She took her time to assess you and asked you so many questions to reach her interventions. So I advice you to try your visit at HealthStone.
Lance P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
The best doctor ever, she covers everything, polite, and friendly.
Karla V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Joelle Estrada and her staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I felt very at ease and comfortable coming to this office.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Excelente atencion profesional. Todo el personal que allí labora son muy atentos.
Noel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
Very good jobs
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Excelente profesional. Me senti bien atendida e informada. El personal que labora junto a la Dra muy atentos y amables.
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Very friendly staff and they made me feel very comfortable.
Gennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Best place for your health care services Dr Estrella and her staff are very nice people